My first business trip!

Well, if you don’t count that month-long trip to Europe.

Mark, Slava and I are all heading off to Microsoft on Monday, for my first ever business trip that will consist of actual meetings. We’ve been working on the site all week, ironing out all the major kinks, hoping to show it to the guys at microsoft so they can get as excited about it as we are (I had a few moments today where I was testing features and I actually started jumping up and down in my chair and clapping my hands because of how cool I think our site is).

So I’m a little nervous because I’m not really sure what to expect. Going to Microsoft as my first trip is mildly intimidating, but I’m really more excited than anything.

I have to admit, I got really excited when I found out that our hotel has a pool… I’m still such a child 🙂

3 Responses to “My first business trip!”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Be sure to drop by Pike Place Market while you’re here.

  2. Miss Moose Says:

    awesome – good luck! 🙂

    what is your site address?

  3. Robert Scoble Says:

    Sorry I missed you! I’ll be back at Microsoft on Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

