Oh the joys of looking like a 12 year old!

I was in the video store with a couple of friends last night. When I took my selections up to counter and handed them to the clerk he kind of looked at me sideways, paused and said….

“are you 18?”

Seriously. I got carded at the VIDEO STORE.

Hopefully this will continue well into my 40’s.

One Response to “Oh the joys of looking like a 12 year old!”

  1. Donata Girolamo Says:

    maybe it’s your pipe-cleaner legs, or peanut head? awww youre cute. and i think the video guy was hitting on u 😉

Leave a Reply

