Cheers to…me!


I threw a much-stressed-about housewarming party on Friday night to finally celebrate my new digs (three and a half months isn’t too late is it?). It’s always a stressful thing when your different worlds collide in one small, sweaty room.
Add a little alcohol into the mix, however, and everything went off without a hitch. Big thanks go out to Doe who actually had the presence of mind enough to continue to make shooters throughout the night (they were yummy!) while I continued to drink them and forget about hostess-like things I should have been doing.

Oh, and good job Lisa!

3 Responses to “Cheers to…me!”

  1. Chester B. Cobblepot Says:

    Who’s the hot chick in the pink?

  2. Jenny Says:

    Whever you’re coming up again lover.

  3. Jenny Says:

    And yes, I’m choosing to ignore the first comment, because I’m convinced it’s Chris and he won’t own up to it.

Leave a Reply

