Why I watch world cup soccer…

3 Responses to “Why I watch world cup soccer…”

  1. Estrogen Overdosed Says:

    Looks like me!!

  2. Jenny Says:

    Oh my god dad, you’re totally right! I can’t believe I never noticed the similarities before!

  3. _CaLiCa_ Says:

    And they say portugal doesn’t have good things!!! my countrie has the beautifull players of the world cup 2006!!! Cristiano Ronaldo is just one of them…you shoud take a look at Tiago, Nuno Gomes, Figo, Pauleta, Helder Postiga…and many others!! By the way, we play good football too, and we are quarter-finals.

    (I’m sorry by the not very good english!! lol)

    Kisses********Carla Teles

Leave a Reply

