Nadia made the blog!!!


Last night at the baseball game Nadia (on the left) told me it was her life’s aspiration to make my blog, so I decided to indulge her. She will now promptly go and change her msn name to “I made Jenn’s blog!”

Great game, by the way. If you’ve got a free evening, check out the Jays’ schedule it’s only $9 for the cheap seats, that’s less than seeing a movie!

4 Responses to “Nadia made the blog!!!”

  1. Slava Says:

    And for EVEN LESS I can sit out back and watch the grass grow. Much to the same effect.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    p.s. u look funny in your glasses ❤

  3. Nadia Says:

    yesssssssssssssssssssss!

  4. Bobby Says:

    I think it’s going to be equally important for me to make your blog also. Now that you’ve met me in person, and all…

    ‘Hey! Is this Drowning or waving Bobby??’

    P.S. I bet Beckham changed his name to ‘I made Jen’s blog!’ also…

Leave a Reply

