YAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!

Presently, words are not making it out of my head in a very coherent manner. I just booked my flight!!! I am sooooo excited! Eeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!

Thanks so much to everyone who has given me advice on where to go and what to see and do, it was all really super helpful. I’m flying into Lisbon on the 16th of September, and from there I’ll probably see a bit of Lisbon, then head south to the beach town of Lagos, from there to Seville, Granada and maybe Malaga if I have time, then a big long bus ride back to Lisbon, where I fly back home on the 30th of September. I’ve decided to be pretty flexible about when I’m going to which places, so I’m not setting out a real itinerary, just going to go with the flow.

I’m really excited for this trip, I actually want to get a little bit frightened about going by myself! I’m excited about figuring out everything on my own and meeting new people and going to places I’ve never seen before! It’s going to be wonderful!

2 Responses to “YAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!”

  1. Bobby Says:

    Congratulations, Jenny. I’m excited for you – can’t wait to read about all the cool places you see. And then, of course, see the photos on PlanetEye.

    Where, you ask? Well, PlanetEye is this cool new thing – just google the word, and click on the link directly above my blog…

  2. Slava Says:

    (asshole)

Leave a Reply

