Congratulations Christina!!!

On the weekend my big sissy got engaged!!!

Obviously, the most important thing first, here’s a picture of the ring:


I’ve already designated myself the person who gets to tell her off when she starts to become bridezilla. What are sisters for anyway? I’ve begun my duties by threatening her life if she plans to have 14,000 parties before the actual wedding. I get the impression that this whole affair is going to end up costing myself a fair chunk of change, beginning with the fact that she wants to get married on an island. My parents are clearly not concerned about the expense, they’re just grateful to be having her finally move out of the house.

The lucky guy is her boyfriend Justin, who she’s been dating for the last 3.5 years. Here’s a pic of them at a wedding a few weeks ago.

Aaaawwwww, the little brat that used to torture me as a kid is growing up! *tear*

Congratulations!!!

One Response to “Congratulations Christina!!!”

  1. Estrogen Overdosed Says:

    Whaddya mean, don’t care about the expense?

    Not like you guys haven’t cost plenty so far…:-)

Leave a Reply

