Lisbon pictures

It’s taking me a while to upload photos from my trip, especially because I want to add as much information about them as I can, so here’s a sampling of some of the photos I took in Lisbon in the first few days. To look at the rest, go here.

Buildings in Alfama, a neighbourhood in Lisbon.

Tram in Alfama.

Fountain in the main square in Lisbon

Funicular in Bairro Alto.

The hostel I stayed at the first few nights in Lisbon

One Response to “Lisbon pictures”

  1. mooimadeit Says:

    I’m heading to Lisbon in a 7 weeks – not that I’m counting or anything! These photos have made me very excited about the trip. So beautiful!

Leave a Reply

