Someone knows my secret

From postsecret this morning:


Except it’s not subconscious. And it’s an Australian accent.

2 Responses to “Someone knows my secret”

  1. Bobby Says:

    Really? I find it satisfying to describe my actions to people so as they’re not missed. Stretches. I don’t know, shrugs, maybe that’s a little like narrating, except I do it in my normal voice.

    Looks at time. Ugh, Sunday mornings can be so boring. Head in hands, I guess I should be going. Clears throat, I need another coffee. Blows kiss.

  2. Jenny Says:

    Um silly, because it’s in my head.

Leave a Reply

