Guess who’s going to Coachella!

Give up? Ok, it’s me!!! Randomness has taken ahold of my life and refuses to let go. Last weekend I went out on Santa Monica with some friends and met some more new friends, who happened to have a friend with a Coachella ticket she couldn’t use… Ahhhhhh, I love that every day seems to be some new adventure.

3 Responses to “Guess who’s going to Coachella!”

  1. Bobby Says:

    Hey, congrats. Hopefully this year it won’t suck. I’m no expert on the festival, but I’ve heard terrible things about it in years past.

  2. Rohan Jayasekera Says:

    Quite coincidentally, I happened to think of Coachella earlier today (I don’t remember why), and wondered whether it’s a kind of Woodstock 2.0. Yes, I’m old enough to refer to Woodstock. I’d just turned 11 so I’m sure I heard about it somewhere.

    As for Bobby’s comment, even if most of this year’s Coachella sucks, all you need is a few high points to make it all worthwhile! Hey, I’m envious again.

  3. Bobby Says:

    Well, I’m perfectly willing to admit that I may be speaking out of something of a sour-grapes type envy situation myself.

    I do hope you have fun though, Jenny, and write plenty about the Next Big Things. Xo.

Leave a Reply

