I wanna have your babies

I saw this cute video over the weekend and I nearly died laughing. Don’t pretend you’re never been there, I think we all do this for at least 5 minutes each time we meet someone new.

” Trust me it’d scare you
If you knew what was going on in my brain
Trust me it’d scare you
That I picked out the church, or the schools or the names …”


5 Responses to “I wanna have your babies”

  1. Bobby Says:

    Uh… hehe… I’ve kinda met you from new twice… =P

  2. Rachel Says:

    don’t. say. babies.

  3. Bobby Says:

    Nonnas never lie. Seriously.

  4. Jenny Says:

    Creepy Bobby, just creepy.

  5. Bobby Says:

    This from the 4′ tall velociraptor.

Leave a Reply

