Back to Blogger

I’ve gotten to the point where I’m completely fed up with the lack of options on WordPress, so I’m switching back to blogger, where there are no javascript police and I can edit my own css and html. It’s wonderful, stop over sometime.

http://www.thezsazsazsu.com directs to the new blog.

http://feeds.feedburner.com/zsazsazsu is the new feed.

4 Responses to “Back to Blogger”

  1. harry b Says:

    i’m suprised you didn’t give typepad a try.

  2. Slava Says:

    WELCOME BACK!!!

  3. Bobby Says:

    Sorry for your trouble.

  4. indubitably Says:

    indubitably says : I absolutely agree with this !

Leave a Reply

